Find a Supervisor

Find a Supervisor

 Bruce Hulme

Bruce Hulme

Associate
Ingle Farm, SA
0405927425
bruce.hulme@outlook.com
Read more
 Diane Marshall

Diane Marshall

Associate
Newcastle, NSW
+61 491 632 996
nurturingnewgenerations@outlook.com
Read more
 Gary Mulquiney

Gary Mulquiney

Supervisor
Sydney, NSW
0409 999 824
newday4@mac.com
Read more
 Gerard Goldman

Gerard Goldman

Supervisor
Newcastle, NSW
0400 339 599
gmggoldman@gmail.com
 Grant Buchanan

Grant Buchanan

Associate
Beaconsfield, VIC
0424 033 966
grant.buchanan@ac.edu.au
Read more
 Rev Dr Ian Duncum

Rev Dr Ian Duncum

Supervisor
Castle Hill, NSW
0466 620 217
duncum@internode.on.net
Read more
 Jeanette Kennelly

Jeanette Kennelly

Supervisor
Indooroopilly, QLD
0416 794 981
jkennelly1@optusnet.com.au
Read more
 John Capper

John Capper

Supervisor
Ringwood East, VIC
0412 456 800
johncapperPLS@gmail.com
Read more
 Rev Dr John Collins

Rev Dr John Collins

Supervisor
Dulwich Hill and Online, NSW
0403 167 017
john.collins@parracatholic.org
Read more
 John Lee

John Lee

Supervisor
Little Bay, NSW
0422 501 727
drjohnlee@ozemail.com.au
Read more
 Lois Little

Lois Little

Supervisor
Cronulla, NSW
0428 544 610
loislittle@tpg.com.au
Read more
 Lynette Dungan

Lynette Dungan

Supervisor
Caulfield South, VIC
61432381219
dunganlynette@gmail.com
Read more
 Lynnette Moresi

Lynnette Moresi

Supervisor Trainer
Upwey/Croydon, VIC
0438660737
lmoresi@bigpond.net.au
Read more
 Mark Hillis

Mark Hillis

Supervisor
Katoomba, NSW
408412414
mkhillis@gmail.com
Read more
 Marlene Marburg

Marlene Marburg

Supervisor Trainer
Mornington, VIC
+61404154499
marlene.marburg@kardia.com.au
Read more
We acknowledge First Nations Peoples across the many lands where our members engage in supervision. We respect their deep enduring connection to Country and culture, and honour their Elders past, present and emerging.