Find a Supervisor

Find a Supervisor

 Adrian Flemming

Adrian Flemming

Supervisor
Wendoree Park, NSW
+61424 081 380
adrian@flemming.com.au
Read more
 Alex Grancha

Alex Grancha

Supervisor
Hunters Hill, NSW
0425 272 272
granch777@gmail.com
Read more
 Alison Martin

Alison Martin

Supervisor
Dungog, NSW
0412552546
ali@fortesupervision.com.au
Read more
 Andrea Breen

Andrea Breen

Supervisor
Hobart, TAS
0438 249 867
ajoyb@bigpond.com
Read more
 Andrew Dawkins

Andrew Dawkins

Associate
Galston, NSW
0412 627 748
andrewdawkinssupervision@gmail.com
Read more
 Anne Buckingham

Anne Buckingham

Supervisor
Hunters Hill, NSW
410031664
anne@artfultherapies.com
 Belinda Burn

Belinda Burn

Associate
Wahroonga, NSW
0404 232 903
belindakburn@gmail.com
Read more
 Bradley Taylor

Bradley Taylor

Associate
Evandale, TAS
0457 062 527
bradley.taylor@outlook.com.au
Read more
 David Coy

David Coy

Supervisor
Belrose, NSW
0401 956 300
david@tpminserv.com.au
Read more
 Deirdre May

Deirdre May

Supervisor
Orange, NSW
0499 349 035
deirdre.eaglesupervision@gmail.com
Read more
 Dianne Joseph

Dianne Joseph

Associate
Glenbrook, NSW
0404 718 593
dgljos@hotmail.com
Read more
 Dianne Priest

Dianne Priest

Supervisor
Point Vernon, QLD
0408 585 845
diannepriest@gmail.com
Read more
 Dirk Willner

Dirk Willner

Supervisor
South Toowoomba, QLD
0412 664 424
dirk@livingwellcg.com
Read more
 Adam McLean

Adam McLean

Supervisor
Sydney CBD, NSW
0407 915 076
adam561@bigpond.com
Read more
 Alison Strasser

Alison Strasser

Supervisor Trainer
Paddington, NSW
0402 002 523
astrasser@rawscreative.com.au
Read more
We acknowledge First Nations Peoples across the many lands where our members engage in supervision. We respect their deep enduring connection to Country and culture, and honour their Elders past, present and emerging.