Directory

Directory

 Alison Strasser

Alison Strasser

Supervisor Trainer
Paddington, NSW
0402 002 523
astrasser@rawscreative.com.au
Read more
 Anne McGuire

Anne McGuire

Supervisor
Kogarah, NSW
0419 699 768
anne.mcguire@mercy.org.au
Read more
 Annette Bartlett

Annette Bartlett

Associate
Illawarra, NSW
0407 019 965
annette.bartlett09@gmail.com
Read more
 Arthur Conomos

Arthur Conomos

Associate
Brisbane, QLD
0428307782
arthur.conomos@partnersinministry.com
Read more
 Bernadette Miles

Bernadette Miles

Supervisor
Pakenham, VIC
61404027400
bernadette.miles@kardia.com.au
Read more
 Bruce Thorne

Bruce Thorne

Associate
RED CLIFFS, VIC
0408249932
bruce.thorne@hotmail.com
 Carl Aiken

Carl Aiken

Supervisor
Ashford, SA
0413743627
caiken@adam.com.au
Read more
 Chris McRae

Chris McRae

Associate
Medowie, NSW
425211720
chrismcraeflourish@gmail.com
Read more
 Clare Shearman

Clare Shearman

Supervisor Trainer
Shoreham, VIC
0434 210 203
clareshinner@gmail.com
Read more
 Cliff (Paul) Fielding

Cliff (Paul) Fielding

Supervisor
Ringwood, VIC
0433 206 755
cliff.fielding@gmail.com
Read more
 David Crowe

David Crowe

Associate
Aberglasslyn, NSW
0400176786
LittleCrowCeremonies@iinet.net.au
Read more
 Don Easton

Don Easton

Supervisor
Tallai, QLD
0411 751 122
don@vervelead.com
Read more
 Adam McLean

Adam McLean

Supervisor
Sydney CBD, NSW
0407 915 076
adam561@bigpond.com
Read more
 Andrea Breen

Andrea Breen

Supervisor
Hobart, TAS
0438 249 867
ajoyb@bigpond.com
Read more
 Andrew Ball

Andrew Ball

Supervisor
Tuross Head, NSW
413690309
apball61@outlook.com
Read more
We acknowledge First Nations Peoples across the many lands where our members engage in supervision. We respect their deep enduring connection to Country and culture, and honour their Elders past, present and emerging.